We can offer many referrals to trusted professionals in a variety of areas.

Please contact us for more information on these or to request any other referrals you might need.

Therapists (children, adults, and couples)

Parisa Malekzadeh • (619) 800-2146 • parisa@mindfultherapyca.org

Kimberly McNary Therapy • (619) 333-6382 • therapy@kimberlymcnary.com

Natasha Edwina, Oasis of Awareness • (858) 492-7125 • natasha@oasisofawareness.com

Coastal Counseling • (888) 470-4415 • info@coastalcounselinggroup.com

Linda Sorkin, MA, LMFT • linda@lindasorkin.com

Therapy Changes • 619.275.2286 • info@therapychanges.com

Contact us for additional therapist and co-parenting referrals.

 

Divorce Support and Coaching

India Kern - Divorce Recovery Mentor • connect@indiakern.com

SAS for Womensmartsupport@sasforwomen.com

Split.fyi 

Sy the Divorce Coach  • Syeda@sythedivorcecoach.com

Kelly Myers - Your Divorce Advocate • (858) 276-0899 • kelly.myers@yourdivorceadvocate.com

Katy Goshtasbi - Puris Consulting • (949) 274-6423 • katy@purisconsulting.com

Attorneys

Family Law
Trust and Estate
Business

Financial Professionals

Financial Planners
Advisors
Accountants
Insurance agents

Real Estate

Selling your current home
Purchasing a new home
Comps/appraisers

Home Care

Plumber
Painter
Contractor

Self Care

Chiropractor: Radiant Family Chiropractic (Jumana Jarrah, DC)  • 619-363-4473

Acupuncture: Glorious Balance Wellness  (Marie Baez) • (760) 701-2195 

Autumn Morris,  GlamLocks Hair Lounge • (760) 405-7244

Erin Fong,  Sola Salons • (805) 901-9161

Let us know how our team of expert mediators can help you